Close-Down Sales

Julian’s Feel Good Pharmacy (Kam Kam’s friend) is closing down this week, he is selling his products at cost price. Since, I need some basic medicine for NZ, so i hv purchase some from him.

Initially it was really “some” only, but after reached his pharmacy, i hv added more product to my purchase list …. “sweat -_-“….

My initial order (I ordered via phone last wk), was only RM97, but somehow the additional items have cost me RM235 in total.. “faint”.

Actually, this is the first time I purchased medicines from pharmacy. Usually, I only purchase hair styling products and other non-medicated products from pharmacy, such as sanitary pad lah, facial product lah, etc, exclude medicines.. “ahhahaha”. I guess the meaning of original pharmacy which sell medicine has evolved for me, and changed to beauty-driven pharmacy.. :P

I felt sorry for Julian. His biz only survived for few months. As what people said, “Starting biz is easy, but maintaining it hard”. To me starting biz is as tough as maintaining it :(

About traciang

traciang ~ * A typical Malaysian lady who hate to work too hard and love to travel :) * Hate complicated stuff, and hate to use the brain (whenever possible), therefore, there is still alot of space in the Brain-disk :P * Love dogs - only own dogs. Try not to touch other people's dog, scare they will bite me.
This entry was posted in Shopping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment